Kontakta oss

Kontakt

  • VD

    Fredrik Holmqvist

    CEO / Försäljning +46 371 33 522 +46 70 603 21 17 fredrik@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Marcus Werneskog

    Projektledare / Kalkyl +46371-33526 +4670-5092339 marcus@lgl.se
  • Försäljning lagerinredning

    Mark Stewart

    Säljare lagerinredning +46 371 335 24 mark.stewart@lgl.se
  • Ekonomi

    Annika Bergroth

    CFO / Controller +46 371 335 28 annika@lgl.se
  • Ekonomi

    Anna-Lena Hultman

    Ekonomi +46 371 335 27 +46 371 335 20 anna-lena@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad/Lagerinredning

    Per Stegerling

    Produktionschef +46371-33534 +4670-5450007 per@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Johan Samuelsson

    Montagechef +46 702 693 350 johan@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Magnus Jörheim

    Konstruktionschef +46 371 335 29 +46 70 6726603 magnus@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Helena Kristoffersson

    Projektledare / Cad-projektör +46371-33539 helena@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Magnus Källberg

    Konstruktör/ Cad-ansvarig +46371-33536 magnus.kallberg@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Jörgen Magnusson

    Projektledare/ Cad Projektör +46371-33523 jorgen@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Farah Jafar

    Konstruktion/ Projektledning +46371-33532 farah@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Martin Svarstad

    Projektledare / Cad-Projektör +4670-2693387 martin@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Daniel Kristensen

    Beredning / Cad-Projektör +46371-33537 daniel.kristensen@lgl.se

KONTAKTA OSS GÄRNA FÖR MER INFORMATION

Message sent! You have to fill in all fields!

LGL Construction

Skruvgatan 6 333 33 Smålandsstenar Telefon: 0371-33 520