Kontakta oss

Kontakt

  • Försäljning stålbyggnad

    Mats Holmqvist

    Säljare +46 371 33 521 +46 70 546 79 84 mats@lgl.se
  • Fredrik Holmqvist

    VD +46 371 33 522 +46 70 603 21 17 fredrik@lgl.se
  • Försäljning lagerinredning

    Annika Bergroth

    Säljare lagerinredning / Ekonomiansvarig +46 371 335 28 +46 371 33 520 annika@lgl.se
  • Ekonomi

    Anna-Lena Hultman

    Ekonomi +46 371 335 27 +46 371 335 20 anna-lena@lgl.se
  • Montage Stålbyggnad

    Johan Samuelsson

    Montagechef +46 371 33 520 +46 702 693 350 johan@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Magnus Jörheim

    Konstruktionschef +46 371 335 29 +46 70 6726603 magnus@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Helena Kristoffersson

    Beräkning / Ritare +46371-33539 helena@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Magnus Källberg

    Konstruktion/ Cad-Projektör 0371-33536 magnus.kallberg@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Jörgen Magnusson

    Projektledare/ Cad Projektör 0371-33523 jorgen@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad/Lagerinredning

    Per Stegerling

    Produktionschef 0371-33534 070-5450007 per@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Marcus Werneskog

    Projektledare 0371-33526 070-5092339 marcus@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Farah Jafar

    Konstruktion/ Projektledning 0371-33532 farah@lgl.se
  • Stålbyggnad

    Martin Svarstad

    Projektledare / Cad-Projektör 070-2693387 martin@lgl.se

KONTAKTA OSS GÄRNA FÖR MER INFORMATION

Message sent! You have to fill in all fields!

LGL Construction

Skruvgatan 6 333 33 Smålandsstenar Telefon: 0371-33 520